CENTRE, a new zine!

Posted Tuesday 7th July 2020

Launching our latest creative project for Summer 2020

Drag King Workshops Online

Posted Thursday 2nd July 2020

A sneak peek at what to expect from our upcoming workshops with Christian Adore!

Launching our Cabaret College!

Posted Wednesday 24th June 2020

An online course for king, queens and all in between!

Updated Sliding Scale Tickets

Posted Wednesday 10th June 2020

We’ve updated the prices of our sliding scale tickets for our online courses this summer

Staying Queer during COVID-19

Posted Thursday 28th May 2020

We’re happy to announce we have received Arts Council Emergency funding to support our work for the next 6 months.

Vegan Elderflower and Berry Cake

Posted Thursday 21st May 2020

A seasonal and tasty recipe from Kelham Island Kitchen exclusively for us to celebrate 4 years of Andro & Eve.

Welcome to our new Board Members

Posted Wednesday 20th May 2020

We’re delighted to announce the appointment of two new board members.

Vegan Banana Bread

Posted Wednesday 13th May 2020

A simple and delicious cake recipe during lockdown life to celebrate our 4th Birthday!

Finding My Community

Posted Wednesday 8th April 2020

A personal account from one of the participants of our Drag King Workshop Weekend, Nov 2019.

Cancelled – The Kingdom Come 6

Posted Sunday 15th March 2020

We are cancelling our next event in response to the coronavirus crisis.

Next ›

Donate

Your donation will be used to help us continue to support queer artists and culture.

  • £ 0.00